Business Media Russian Far East, LLC, Publishing Company

General Media Partner

Business Media Russian Far East, LLC, Publishing Company Our company publishes unique information products for business and its representatives. The business newspaper «Our Region is the Far East»— http://www.biznes-gazeta.ru is the platform for discussing acute problems, proposals and resolving the disputes. It provides the opportunity for experts, business executives and government officials to exchange their views on the current problems of the economy and business. «Nedra-DV»  business portal  is the only Internet resource that publishes daily information about the events in the mining, oil and gas sectors of the Far East and Eastern Siberia. The portal contains a list of mineral deposits with a detailed description of more than 5 thousand objects. The information on auctions and tenders is updated in a timely manner. Business reference books for mining companies contain only verified information on all market participants. Recently published books: "Noble metals of the Far East and the Baikal region", "Subsoil. Coal of the Far East", "Mining projects to develop the Far East and the Baikal region " Business Media Russian Far East, LLC, Publishing Company, 680009, Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk str., 15 V, office 308 Phone / Fax (4212) 450-399 E-mail: bgs81@bk.ru, elena.nedradv@mail.ru Web: www.nedradv.ru, www.biznes-gazeta.ru

NFA

Self-regulatory organization «National Finance Association» (NFA) is a leading professional association which brings together about 230 Russian securities market participants from all eight Federal districts of the Russian Federation. It was established in 1996 by major participants of the Russian securities market, with the support of Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and Central Bank of the Russian Federation. NFA members’ operations hold about 75% of the Russian banking sector market share. NFA is mainly focused on the primary and secondary markets, derivatives markets, repo and collateral markets and the sustainable capital market instruments. Current significant projects are: integrated project on repo market and refinancing system development; upgrading of the market infrastructure as well as developing new financial instruments; development of the commodities markets; development of FX and money markets instruments, improvement and unification of financial market legal and regulatory framework and others. NFA is an Associate Member of the International Capital Market Association (ICMA) and a member of the Asian Securities Forum (ASF) representing Russian financial market participants.

LLC “Gold and technology”

The publisher - LLC "Gold and technology" 129515, Moscow, Akademika Koroleva St., house 13, block 1. Ph./fax: 7 (495) 616-60-26 Mob. 7 (905) 512-87-61 E-mail:bsv@zolteh.ru www.zolteh.ru The informational and analytical  "Gold and technologies" magazine specializes on gold mining, technological features of gold mining process, the state of affairs in this industry, the legislative base, geology, investigation, etc. The edition is distributed to all gold mining enterprises of Russia, refineries, scientific and research laboratories and organizations. Besides, the magazine is received by central and regional departments' officials of subsurface use and also the Russian and foreign producers, and equipment's suppliers, suppliers for gold mining industry's technologies. The geography of distribution is 25 Russian Federation territorial regions. Frequency of  release – 4 numbers a year, edition volume – more than 120 pages, circulation – 950 pieces  

The Globus magazine

The Globus magazine is a specialized publication dedicated to the exploration, mining and processing of mineral resources, combined with the MATRIX information system www.is-matrix.ru intended for suppliers of mining enterprises. The main approach of the consortium is comprehensive information services for mining enterprises. Distribution territory: Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan Circulation of the edition of 9000 copies. Information system MATRIX - has its own software, designed specifically for the supply departments of mining enterprises. We offer everyone to receive each fresh number on your mobile phone. By installing the application "Journal of the Globe", you can receive an alert about the exit and read the number on the day of the circulation. Our mobile app is FREE! WITHOUT ADVERTISING! It occupies the minimum amount of memory in a mobile device. Apple Store https://appsto.re/ru/ru/fCppfb.i Google Play https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=en.globus.magazine Editorial address: Russia, st. Metallurgov, d.2f, of.1-08 tel. +7 (391) 2518012 e-mail: globus-j@mail.ru www.vnedra.ru www.is-matrix.ru https://www.instagram.com/globuspr/

Direction – the Far East

Magazine «Direction - the Far East» Industry information and analytical journal of mining and road transport complexes of Far Eastern Federal District. Distribution - administrations of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, regional structures of the Federal Agency for Subsoil Use – «Rosnedra», management of companies operating in the field of mining and processing of mineral resources, as well as federal and regional road management, customer services, road maintenance and operation services, industrial, transport and road organizations of the Far East and Transbaikalia, the largest business events: exhibitions, forums, conferences. Subscription is valid. Each issue contains industry news, company news, and news of Far Eastern Federal District regions; realities and development prospects of the mining complex, road-building and transport sectors of the economy; experience of successful business leading enterprises. Edition circulation 3500 copies Publication frequency 10 times a year DIRECTION - FAR EAST, LLC 680000, Russia, Khabarovsk, st. Gaidar, 13, of.305 tel .: +7 (4212) 45-29-19, 46-05-52, 51-60-86 Fax: +7 (4212) 45-58-02 E-mail: info@n-dv.ru http://n-dv.info/

FE Capital

The inter-regional magazine “FAR EASTERN CAPITAL” is published in Vladivostok since May 2000. Publisher: “Zolotoy Rog Publishing Company LLC”. Subjects of the publication: analytical information on the leading sectors of the Far East industry, companies and business people, central, regional and municipal authorities, banking, trade and industry, energy, ports of the Far East, the sea, fishing industry, transport and transport services, struggle for spheres of influence. The magazine pays special attention to the priority areas of the Far Eastern economy. And mining industry is among them. We write about gold mining projects, talk about the activities of companies, publish news on natural resources management. We prepare final review materials: numbers, trends, legislative changes, rules of the “game”. The magazine is distributed in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Kamchatka, Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, Magadan, Sakhalin and Amur Areas, Chukotka Autonomous District and the Jewish Autonomous Area. In addition to the subscription, “Far Eastern Capital” is available at the sites of all the most significant business events in the region; we act as information partners of the Eastern Economic Forum every year. Our audience is top- and middle-level managers of industrial and financial companies of the Far East, entrepreneurs, political elite of the region, economists, representatives of the economically active part of the population. Volume of magazine is 80-132 full-color pages. Frequency of publication - 12 times a year. Circulation - 6 200 copies. Internet website: www.dvkapital.ru Address: Primorsky Territory, Vladivostok, Prospekt Krasnogo Znameni, 10, of. 501. Tel: 8 (423) 245-04-85

EastRussia

EastRussia News&Analytics Agency EastRussia provides expert analytics and independent information on Russia’s Far East. EastRussia effectively combines three information products: the Internet portal www.eastrussia.ru, the EastRussia magazine and a weekly newsletter for commercial subscribers. Since 2013, the project has proved to be a source of high-quality business information on the Russian Far East. Our regular readers are representatives of Russian and foreign companies who value an objective presentation of information, quality assessment and analytics. The weekly EastRussia newsletter is intended for top managers, government officials, and research institutes. It conveniently summarizes the news and analysis of state regulation in the Far East, as well as key information on the economic and political situation. EEF participants are provided with a 20% discount for commercial subscription.

Mining Industry

«Mining Industry» - magazine about use of mineral resources and processing it. Readers of the magazine are the CEOs and specialists of the mining industry, who is following the processes and trends occurring in the industry, analyze market offers and looking for new partners. «Mining Industry» – this is exclusively sectoral subjects and the practical focus of materials. Russia, 660068, Krasnoyarsk, Michurin St. 3v, office 405 Tel.: +7 (391) 237-15-37 e-mail: reklama@pgmedia.ru web:  www.dprom.online

Magazine “ Gold of Eastern Russia”

Information and analytical magazine “ Gold of Eastern Russia” is a specialized  publication for employees of the gold mining enterprises and co-operatives.  The editorial Board focuses on the problems of gold miners and the ways to solve them by joint efforts. The magazine also tells about the history of the gold mining industry and the present day of its enterprises. The magazine is printed in 2200 copies with periodicity once a quarter. The publication is distributed by address mailing in all subjects of the eastern federal district. It is received by almost all district gold mining enterprises and сo-operatives, heads of regions, relevant ministries and departments, the Ministry of natural resources of the Russian Federation, chamber of Commerce and other organizations involved in gold mining. The editorial office works in close contact with the Union of prospectors of Russia. The editorial Board plans to expand both the geography of distribution of  the magazine and its subjects. Founder and publisher - LLC Publishing company "Our time".

Бизнес-медиа «Дальний Восток»

Генеральный информационный партнер 

Бизнес-медиа «Дальний Восток», Наша компания выпускает уникальные информационные продукты для бизнеса Бизнес-газета «Наш регион — Дальний Восток» — http://www.biznes-gazeta.ru — площадка для прямого обсуждения проблем, споров, предложений. Ведущие игроки рынка, компетентные эксперты, руководители отраслевых предприятий и представители власти имеют возможность высказать своё мнение по актуальным проблемам экономики и бизнеса. Портал NEDRADV — единственный Internet-ресурс, который ежедневно размещает информацию о событиях, происходящих в горнодобывающей отрасли Дальнего Востока и Восточной Сибири. Новости нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей и других отраслей; перечень месторождений полезных ископаемых с подробным описанием более 5 тысяч объектов; информация об аукционах и конкурсах, инвестиционных проектах, мероприятиях и событиях — все это на портале NEDRADV — http://nedradv.ru Бизнес-справочники для недропользователей: «Благородные металлы Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона», «Недра. Уголь Дальнего Востока», «Горные проекты развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона» и другие— в них собрана только проверенная информация обо всех участниках рынка. Бизнес-медиа «Дальний Восток», издательская компания 680009, г. Хабаровск, ул. Хабаровская, 15 В, оф. 308 Тел./факс (4212) 450-399 E-mail: bgs81@bk.ru, elena.nedradv@mail.ru. Web: www.nedradv.ru, www.biznes-gazeta.ru

СРО «Национальная финансовая ассоциация» (СРО НФА)

О Саморегулируемой организации «Национальная финансовая ассоциация» (СРО НФА) Саморегулируемая организация «Национальная финансовая ассоциация» (СРО НФА) является ведущим профессиональным объединением участников российского финансового рынка, учрежденным в январе 1996 года крупнейшими российскими банками и инвестиционными компаниями при поддержке Минфина России и Банка России. В настоящее время в СРО НФА входит более 200 организаций – профессиональных участников из всех федеральных округов страны. СРО НФА имеет статус саморегулируемой организации в отношении 7 видов профессиональной деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг, а также деятельности спецдепозитариев. Более 75% членов СРО НФА являются кредитными организациями. СРО НФА является ассоциированным членом Международной ассоциации рынков капитала (ICMA) и членом Азиатского форума по ценным бумагам (ASF).   Подробнее

Журнал «Глобус»

Журнал «Глобус» - это специализированное издание, посвященное разведке, добыче и переработке  полезных ископаемых, объединенное с информационной системой MATRIX www.is-matrix.ru предназначенной для снабженцев горных предприятий.  Главный подход консорциума  - комплексное информационное  обслуживание предприятий горной промышленности. Территория распространения: Россия, Казахстан, Узбекистан Тираж издания 9000экземляров. Информационная система MATRIX – имеет собственное программное обеспечение, разработанное специально для отделов снабжения горных предприятий. Предлагаем  всем  желающим получать каждый свежий номер на свой мобильный телефон. Установив приложение «Журнал Глобус», вы сможете получать оповещение о выходе и читать номер в день выхода тиража. Наше мобильное приложение  БЕСПЛАТНОЕ! БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ! Занимает минимальное количество памяти в мобильном устройстве. Apple Store   https://appsto.re/ru/fCppfb.i Google Play https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ru.globus.magazine Адрес редакции: Россия, ул. Металлургов, д.2ф, оф.1-08 тел. +7(391) 2518012 e-mail: globus-j@mail.ru www.vnedra.ru www.is-matrix.ru https://www.instagram.com/globuspr/  

Направление – Дальний Восток

Отраслевой информационно-аналитический журнал горнодобывающего и дорожно-транспортного комплексов Дальневосточного федерального округа. Распространение — администрации субъектов ДФО, региональные структуры Федерального агентства по недропользованию — Роснедра, руководство компаний, осуществляющих деятельность в сфере добычи и переработки полезных ископаемых, а также федеральные и региональные управления дорожным хозяйством, службы заказчиков, службы содержания и эксплуатации дорог, промышленные, транспортные и дорожные организаций Дальнего Востока и Забайкалья крупнейшие бизнес-события: выставки, форумы, конференции. Подписка. В каждом номере — отраслевые новости, новости компаний, новости регионов ДФО; реалии и перспективы развития горнопромышленного комплекса, дорожно-строительной и транспортной отраслей экономики; опыт успешного бизнеса ведущих предприятий. Тираж 3500 экз. Периодичность выхода 10 раз/год   НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ — ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК, ООО 680000, Россия, г. Хабаровск, ул. Гайдара, 13, оф.305 тел.: +7 (4212) 45-29-19, 46-05-52 Факс: +7 (4212) 45-58-02, 46-05-53 е-mail: info@n-dv.ru  

ДВ Капитал

Межрегиональный журнал "ДАЛЬНЕВОСТОЧНЫЙ КАПИТАЛ" издается во Владивостоке с мая 2000 года. Издатель: ООО "Издательская компания "Золотой Рог". Тематика издания: аналитическая информация о ведущих отраслях Дальнего Востока, компании и деловые люди, центральные, региональные  и муниципальные органы власти, банковская сфера, торговля и производство, энергетика, порты Дальнего Востока, море, рыбопромышленность, транспорт и транспортные услуги, борьба за сферы влияния. Журнал уделяет особое внимание  приоритетным сферам дальневосточной экономики. И в их числе горнодобывающая отрасль. Мы пишем о золотодобывающих  проектах, рассказываем о деятельности компаний, публикуем новости недропользования. Готовим итоговые обзорные материалы: цифры, тенденции, законодательные изменения, правила «игры». Журнал  распространяется на территории Республики Саха (Якутия),  Камчатского,  Приморского и Хабаровского краев, Магаданской, Сахалинской и Амурской областей, Чукотского автономного округа и Еврейской автономной области. Помимо подписки «Дальневосточный капитал» присутствует на площадках всех наиболее значимых деловых мероприятий региона, в том числе мы ежегодно выступаем информационными партнерами Восточного экономического форума. Наша аудитория -  менеджеры высшего и среднего звена производственных и финансовых компаний Дальнего Востока, предприниматели, политическая элита региона, ученые-экономисты, представители экономически активной части населения. Объем издания -  80-132 полноцветные полосы. Периодичность выхода - 12 раз в год. Тираж – 6 200 экземпляров. Сайт в Интернет www.dvkapital.ru Адрес: Приморский край, г. Владивосток, пр-т Красного знамени, 10, оф. 501. Тел: 8 (423) 245-04-85

Золото и технологии

Издатель - ООО "Золото и технологии", 129515, г. Москва, ул. Академика Королева д. 13 стр. 1 Тел./факс: +7 (495) 616-60-26 Моб. +7 (905) 512-87-61 E-mail:bsv@zolteh.ru www.zolteh.ru Информационно-аналитический журнал «Золото и технологии» специализируется на темах о добыче золота, технологических особенностях процесса золотодобычи, состоянии дел в отрасли, законодательной базе, геологии, разведке и т.д. Издание рассылается по всем золотодобывающим предприятиям России, аффинажным заводам, научным и исследовательским лабораториям и организациям. Кроме того, журнал получают руководители центрального и региональных департаментов недропользования, а также российские и зарубежные производители, и поставщики техники, оборудования и технологий для золотодобывающей отрасли. География распространения охватывает 25 субъектов Российской Федерации. Периодичность выхода – 4 номера в год, объем номера – от 120 страниц, тираж – 950 экз.

Восток России (EastRussia)

Информационно-аналитическое агентство «Восток России» (EastRussia) EastRussia – это квалифицированная аналитика и независимая информация о Дальнем Востоке. EastRussia – это три эффективно сочетающихся информационных продукта: портал www.eastrussia.ru, журнал EastRussia и еженедельный бюллетень для коммерческих подписчиков. Проект существует с 2013 года и зарекомендовал себя как источник качественной деловой информации о Дальнем Востоке России. Нашими постоянными читателями являются представители российского и иностранного бизнеса, которые ценят объективную подачу информации, качественную экспертизу и аналитику. Еженедельный бюллетень EastRussia предназначен для топ-менеджеров компаний, для руководителей органов власти, для исследовательских институтов. В нем удобно сведены новости и анализ госрегулирования на Дальнем Востоке, ключевая информация по экономической и политической ситуации. Для участников ВЭФ предусмотрена 20%-скидка на коммерческую подписку.  

Российская газета

ФГБУ «Редакция «Российской газеты» «Российская газета» – современная мультимедийная площадка, в ежедневном формате предоставляющая оперативную и достоверную информацию о самых значимых событиях федерального, регионального и международного масштаба. Новости, репортажи, эксклюзивные интервью и комментарии от государственных деятелей и влиятельных представителей деловой, политической и культурной жизни страны. Сегодня «Российская газета» – лидер по объему аудитории в сегменте ежедневных общественно-политических и деловых газет, а также занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтингах цитирования СМИ. Медиа-холдинг «Российская газета» это: «Российская газета» - ежедневная общественно-политическая газета «Российская газета - Неделя» - еженедельный выпуск «Родина» - ежемесячный исторический журнал RG.RU – интернет-портал      

Добывающая промышленность

«Добывающая промышленность» - журнал о недропользовании и переработке полезных ископаемых.   Журнал читают руководители и специалисты компаний добывающего сектора, которые следят за процессами, происходящими в отрасли, анализируют предложения рынка и рассматривают новых партнёров.   «Добывающая промышленность» – это исключительно отраслевая тематика и практическая направленность материалов. Периодичность: 6 раза в год. Тираж: 12000 экземпляров. Географический охват аудитории: Российская Федерация.   660068, Россия, г. Красноярск, ул. Мичурина, д.3В, офис 405 тел.:  +7 (391) 237-15-37 e-mail: reklama@pgmedia.ru web:  www.dprom.online

Журнал «Золото Востока России»

Информационно-аналитический журнал «Золото Востока России» - специализированное издание для золотодобывающих предприятий и старательских артелей. В центре внимания редакции – проблемы золотодобытчиков, пути решения которых мы стараемся найти совместными усилиями. Журнал также рассказывает об истории и сегодняшнем дне предприятий, участвующих в отраслевой деятельности. Периодичность выхода журнала – один раз в квартал, тираж – 2200 экземпляров. Издание распространяется адресной рассылкой во всех субъектах Дальневосточного федерального округа. Его получают практически все золотодобывающие предприятия и артели ДФО, главы регионов, профильные министерства и ведомства,  Министерство природных ресурсов РФ,  Торгово-промышленная палата РФ  и другие организации, причастные к золотодобыче. Редакция работает в тесном контакте с Союзом  старателей России. В планах редакции расширение как географии распространения издания, так и его тематики. Учредитель и издатель - ООО «Издательская компания «Наше время». Журнал издается в г. Хабаровске.

Радио “Комсомольская правда”

Радио "Комсомольская правда" круглосуточно держит вас в курсе происходящего в стране и мире. Мы спорим на самые острые и актуальные темы. Каждый будний день с 8 до 11 утра включайте радио «Комсомольская Правда – Хабаровск». 88,3 FMВ прямом эфире самые интересные гости — настоящие хабаровчане, лидеры общественного мнения и люди принимающие решения.

Все те, с кем действительно интересно!Особое внимание мы уделяем мнению наших слушателей.  Регулярно в эфир выходят более 50 авторских программ и специальных проектов, где эксперты и слушатели обсуждают текущие события, анализируют причины и делают прогноз на будущее. Радио «Комсомольская Правда – Хабаровск». 88,3 FM Мы Хабаровчане, и нам есть, что сказать!